Verwaltung

Michaela Fuschlberger

Michaela Fuschlberger

Mag.
Kanzlerin, Leiterin Prüfungsamt
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 14
E-Mail:michaela.fuschlberger@uni-seeburg.at
Evelyn Rotschopf

Evelyn Rotschopf

Studierendenkanzlei
Telefon:+43 (6212) 2626 10
E-Mail:evelyn.rotschopf@uni-seeburg.at
Alexandra Goiginger

Alexandra Goiginger

Studierendenkanzlei
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 19
E-Mail:alexandra.goiginger@uni-seeburg.at
Eva-Maria Leitner

Eva-Maria Leitner

LLM.oec
Career Center, International Office
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 13
E-Mail:eva-maria.leitner@uni-seeburg.at
Vanja Venek

Vanja Venek

MA
Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 40
E-Mail:vanja.venek@uni-seeburg.at
Angelika Strobl

Angelika Strobl

Teaching Support, Qualitätssicherung
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 12
E-Mail:angelika.strobl@uni-seeburg.at
Marta Ban

Marta Ban

Mgr.
Teaching Support, Qualitätssicherung
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 12
E-Mail:marta.ban@uni-seeburg.at
Daniela Hther

Daniela Hüther

Rechnungswesen
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 17
E-Mail:daniela.huether@uni-seeburg.at
Michael Wedl

Michael Wedl

IT Support
Telefon:+43 6212 2626 50
E-Mail:helpdesk@uni-seeburg.at